Staff Directory

Scott Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

Eugene Spells

Principal

ESpells@hbgsd.us 

Jenifer Branca

Assistant Principal

JBranca@hbgsd.us  

Ana Vargas

Secretary

AVargas@hbgsd.us

Shirl Crummel

Office Assistant

SCrummel@hbgsd.us

Derra Brown

Parent Engagement Specialist

DNBrown@hbgsd.us

Donzail Harvey

School Counselor

DHarvey@hbgsd.us

Eber Morris

Instructional Coach

 EMorris@hbgsd.us

Rachelle Broggin

Title 1 Teacher

RBroggin@hbgsd.us

Andrea Galinac

Reading Specialist

AGalinac@hbgsd.us

Yung Pham

Reading Specialist

YPham@hbgsd.us

Rhonda Garling

Learning Support Teacher

RGarling@hbgsd.us

Brittany Sanders

Learning Support Teacher

 BSanders@hbgsd.us

Karen Welsch

Learning Support Teacher

KWelsch@hbgsd.us

Carey Heisey

ESL Teacher

 CHeisey@hbgsd.us

Sonja McCann

 ESL Teacher

SMaccann@hbgsd.us

Josephine Rivera-Bordner

ESL Teacher

JRivera-bordner@hbgsd.us

Gabriella Trostle

Art Teacher

GTrostle@hbgsd.us

Aaron Lupia

Health/Phys Ed Teacher

ALupia@hbgsd.us

Christopher Seibert

Health/Phys Ed Teacher

CSeibert@hbgsd.us

Monica Reinnagel

Librarian

 MReinnagel@hbgsd.us

Alicia O'Donnell

Music Teacher

AODonnell@hbgsd.us

Tiffany Laing

Pre-K Teacher

TLaing@hbgsd.us

Jan Wilson

Kindergarten Teacher

 JAWilson@hbgsd.us

Justine Nietupski

Kindergarten Teacher

JNietupski@hbgsd.us

Marcy Nease

Kindergarten Teacher

MNease@hbgsd.us

Dawna Holbert

Kindergarten Teacher

DHolbert@hbgsd.us

Laura Craig

Kindergarten Teacher

LHosting@hbgsd.us

Carol Dibeler

Grade 1 Teacher

EDrawbaugh@hbgsd.us

Wilma Fedock

Grade 1 Teacher

 WFedock@hbgsd.us

Malicke Parham

Grade 1 Teacher

MParham@hbgsd.us

Chantal Waters-Maddox

Grade 1 Teacher

CWaters-maddox@hbgsd.us

Danielle Goldberg

Grade 2 Teacher

DGoldberg@hbgsd.us

Kristina Hancock

Grade 2 Teacher

 KHancock@hbgsd.us

Jamee Joppy

Grade 2 Teacher

JJoppy@hbgsd.us

Erin Roller

Grade 2 Teacher

ERoller@hbgsd.us

Bradley Walmer

Grade 2 Teacher

BWalmer@hbgsd.us

Stacey Benton-Hughes

Grade 3 Teacher

SBentonhughes@hbgsd.us

Olivia Ford

Grade 3 Teacher

OFord@hbgsd.us

Rebecca Negley

Grade 3 Teacher

RNegley@hbgsd.us

Tarah Scheetz

Grade 3 Teacher

TScheetz@hbgsd.us

Monica Werdt

Grade 3 Teacher

MWerdt@hbgsd.us

Christian Conaway

Grade 3 Teacher

 CConaway@hbgsd.us

Kelly Fegley

Grade 4 Teacher

KFegley@hbgsd.us

Nichole Miller

Grade 4 Teacher

NMiller@hbgsd.us

Kevin Moran

Grade 4 Teacher

KMoran@hbgsd.us

Nicole Smith

Grade 4 Teacher

NSmith@hbgsd.us

 
Julie Wallace 

Grade 4 Teacher  JEWallace@hbgsd.us